Suunto is committed to achieving Level AA conformance for this website in conformance with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 and achieving compliance with other accessibility standards. Please contact Customer Service at USA +1 855 258 0900 (toll free), if you have any issues accessing information on this website.

Suunto DX User Guide

Getting started

Display states and views

Suunto DX has four main modes: time, dive, planning and memory. Change modes by pressing MODE.

Unless Dive mode is turned off, Suunto DX automatically switches to dive mode if you are more than 1.2 m (4 ft) under water.

change modes Dseries

Time and dive modes have different views in the bottom row which you can scroll through with DOWN and UP.

Table of Content