We are sad to see you go and will miss you as part of the Suunto community.
To delete your account and all your data:
- Open Settings and tap Account settings.
- Select Delete account and tap Send delete link.
- A delete account link will be sent to the email address you created your account with.
Please note that it might take some time (in rare cases up to several hours) until you will receive the email. Please check spam, junk or other email folders, if you can’t find the email.
- Follow the instructions described in the email to delete your account.
Please note, that deleting your account cannot be undone and the data cannot be recovered.
Please know Suunto and Sports Tracker are collaborating to bring you Suunto app. Therefore, you will see information related to Sports Tracker in the account deletion steps.
If you use Sports Tracker app with the same credentials, also your Sports Tracker account with all your data will be deleted and can’t be recovered.
If you have any troubles deleting your account, please contact our Suunto support. We are happy to assist you.