Suunto is committed to achieving Level AA conformance for this website in conformance with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 and achieving compliance with other accessibility standards. Please contact Customer Service at USA +1 855 258 0900 (toll free), if you have any issues accessing information on this website.

NEW! WE NOW SHIP TO MALAYSIA| FREE SHIPPING OVER RM1000 | EASY RETURNS | SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

Suunto PR agencies and local Amer Sports contacts.

Check the latest press releases in the News section.

Australia

Amer Sports Australia
Nicholas Dion
Phone: +61 3 8586 6666
nicholas.dion@amersports.com

Austria

Rottenschlager Consulting + PR GmbH
Nadja Mann
Phone: +43 1 368 31 60
nm@rottenschlager.com

China

Amer Sports China
Roger Mao
roger.mao@amersports.com

Czech Republic

Amer Sports Czech Republic
Petr Hrabanek
Phone: +420 272 700 963
petr.hrabanek@amersports.com

Denmark

Amer Sports Denmark
Anne-Sofie Munk
anne-sofie.munk@amersports.com

Finland

Republic of Communications
Tiina Kopponen
Phone: +358 50 537 0210
tiina.kopponen@republic.fi
press@republic.fi

France

Bernascom
Elodie Bernascon
elodie.bernascon@bernascom.com

Lucie Labeau
Lucie.labeau@bernascom.com

Germany

Amer Sports Deutschland
Martina Wengenmeir
martina.wengenmeir@amersports.com

Great Britain

Spike Communications
Katy Turner
Phone: + 44 (0) 1371 856 785
katy@spikecommunications.co.uk

Italy

GMcomunicazione
Giovanni Milazzo
Phone: +39 335 5447254
info@gmcomunicazione.net

Japan

Amer Sports Japan
Yumiko Sekine
yumiko.sekine@amersports.com 

Korea

Amer Sports Korea
Hwanwook Yu
Phone: +82 2 518 0781
hwanwook.yu@amersports.com

Norway

Abby Priest
Danielle Kisch
Phone: +46(0)70 8322305
danielle@abbypriest.com

Mandarva Stenborg
Phone: +46 (0)706 215 746
mandarva@abbypriest.com

Poland

Amer Sports Poland
Malgorzata Zawartka
malgorzata.zawartka@amersports.com

Portugal

Oficina de Imprensa
Ana Águas
Phone: +351 966 504 801
ana.aguas@oficinadeimprensa.com

Russia

Amer Sports Russia
Irina Novikova
Phone: +7 495 641 26 46
Ira.Novikova@amersports.com

Spain

Hachepunto
Elsa Hernáez
elsa@hachepunto.com

Sweden

Abby Priest
Danielle Kisch
Phone: +46(0)70 8322305
danielle@abbypriest.com

Mandarva Stenborg
Phone: +46 (0)706 215 746
mandarva@abbypriest.com

Switzerland

Oppenheim & Partner GmbH
David Oppenheim
Phone: +41 44 515 65 00
info@oppenheim-partner.ch

United States & Canada

Rygr
Emily Banks
Phone: 970 924 0704
emily.banks@rygr.us