Suunto прилагает все усилия, чтобы этот сайт достиг уровня AA в соответствии с требованиями Руководящих указаний по информационным веб-ресурсам (WCAG) 2.0 и соответствовал требованиям других стандартов доступности. Если у вас возникли какие-либо проблемы с доступом к этому сайту, обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов в США по тел. +1 855 258 0900 (звонок бесплатный).

Вход

Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь в приложении MySuunto, Suunto Movescount или Amer Sports Pro Club и получите больше из своего опыта.

MYSUUNTO

Зарегистрируйтесь на MySuunto и получите международную ограниченную гарантию на продукцию Suunto. На сайте MySuunto вы найдете дополнительные материалы о вашем устройстве и сможете отслеживать покупки, сделанные в интернет-магазине Suunto. Вам понадобится одно имя пользователя и пароль для входа и в MySuunto, и на Suunto Movescount.com.

 

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ

ВХОД

SUUNTO MOVESCOUNT

Suunto Movescount – это спортивное сообщество, в котором вы можете создать собственный спортивный дневник и делиться своими занятиями, а также настраивать свои совместимые часы Suunto.

 

ВХОД

PRO CLUB

Amer Sports Pro Club – это платформа, позволяющая аттестованным организациям и отдельным лицам приобретать снаряжение напрямую у Salomon, Suunto, Wilson, Louisville Slugger, Demarini и Mavic с существенной экономией. 

 

ВХОД

Suunto is committed to achieving Level AA conformance for this website in conformance with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 and achieving compliance with other accessibility standards. Please contact Customer Service at USA +1 855 258 0900 (toll free), if you have any issues accessing information on this website.

Sign in

Sign in or register with Suunto app and Amer Sports Pro Club for more experience.

PRODUCT REGISTRATION

MySuunto service is now shut down and replaced by our new Suunto product registration service. All your products registered earlier to MySuunto, continue to be eligible for our international warranty under the warranty terms.

 

REGISTER

PRO CLUB INFO

Suunto is no longer available through the Amer Sports Pro Club and you will not be able to find your usual discounts and access to your client account. We will keep you informed when the new Suunto Pro Club will be live in few weeks!

For further questions on your latest Suunto orders, please reach out to the Suunto support team via chat at suunto.com/support.

 

Read more

 

Suunto app - your digital companion

Download Suunto app to your phone and connect your Suunto device to stay on top of your active life with insights into your trainings and trends in your overall activity.