Suunto прилагает все усилия, чтобы этот сайт достиг уровня AA, определенного в Руководстве по обеспечению доступности веб-контента (WCAG) версии 2.0, и соответствовал требованиям других стандартов доступности. Если у вас возникли какие-либо проблемы с доступом к этому сайту, обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов в США по тел. +1 855 258 0900 (звонок бесплатный).

НОВОЕ! МЫ ДОСТАВЛЯЕМ В РОССИЮ | БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА ОТ 15 000 ₽ | ПОДПИСКА НА НОВОСТИ

СПОСОБЫ ОПЛАТЫ

Какие способы оплаты поддерживает интернет-магазин Suunto?  

Заказы, размещенные для доставки в Российскую Федерацию, могут быть оплачены одним из следующих способов:

  • Банковская карта (Visa, Mastercard, American Expfress)
  • Paypal
  • Qiwi
  • Moneta
  • Yandex

Когда с моей карты будут списаны деньги?

Если вы используете дебетовую или кредитную карту, то платеж будет авторизован в момент отправки заказа. Деньги будут списаны с вашей карты только в момент передачи заказа в службу доставки (вы получите уведомление по электронной почте).

Как убедиться в безопасности вашего платежного веб-сайта?

Мы серьезно относимся к обеспечению безопасности, поэтому предлагаем надежные и безопасные способы оплаты. Если вы платите с помощью дебетовой или кредитной карты, то вся введенная платежная информация автоматически шифруется. Если вы оплачиваете заказ банковским переводом, то мы проводим платеж в защищенной среде онлайн-систем вашего банка.

Suunto is committed to achieving Level AA conformance for this website in conformance with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 and achieving compliance with other accessibility standards. Please contact Customer Service at USA +1 855 258 0900 (toll free), if you have any issues accessing information on this website.

SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

METHODS OF PAYMENT

Which payment methods does the online Suunto shop accept?

Purchases can be made by bank card, debit or credit card (Visa and MasterCard), as well as via PayPal or bank transfer. 

Do you accept payments via American Express card?

Payment using American Express is only accepted via PayPal.

When will my card be charged?

The full amount of your order will be charged when you receive email confirmation of your order.

How can I be sure that your online payment site is secure?

We do our utmost to ensure that our site is secure. All transactions by credit and debit card are processed by “GlobalCollect international payment services”, a secure online portal responsible for holding and managing information about your payments within a secure environment.

In order to ensure security for everyone, we may need to contact you to verify your payment information.

I am unable to complete my transaction. What should I do?

If your payment is declined, please check that your card number and expiration date are correct. Please check that your bank has not blocked the payment. For security reasons, Customer Support cannot access your bank details, but they are available to give you advice: 

UK: +44 20 360 805 34 (support in English available 24/7).