查找经销商/服务中心

Suunto EON Core 用户指南

水面时间和禁飞时间

水面时间和禁飞时间

潜水后,Suunto EON Core 将显示自上次潜水以来的水面时间,以及建议禁飞时间的倒计时。在禁飞时间期间,应避免飞行或前往更高海拔。

Surf NoFly-Core

禁飞时间应始终至少为 12 小时,若超过 12 小时,则等于脱饱和时间。若脱饱和时间短于 70 分钟,则不会显示禁飞时间。

如果在潜水期间忽略了减压,那么 Suunto EON Core 将进入永久错误模式(请参阅 Algorithm_lock),禁飞时间将始终为 48 小时。与此类似,以仪表模式(水下计时器)进行潜水后,禁飞时间为 48 小时。

警告:

只要电脑在倒计时禁飞时间,都建议避免飞行。飞行之前,常常要激活电脑,检查剩余的禁飞时间!如果在禁飞时间内飞行或前往较高海拔,将大幅增加减压病的风险。查阅潜水员警报网 (DAN) 提供的建议。没有任何“潜水后飞行”规则一定能够完全防止减压病!

Suunto is committed to achieving Level AA conformance for this website in conformance with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 and achieving compliance with other accessibility standards. Please contact Customer Service at USA +1 855 258 0900 (toll free), if you have any issues accessing information on this website.

Suunto EON Core User Guide

Surface and no-fly time

Surface and no-fly time

After a dive, Suunto EON Core displays surface time since the previous dive and a countdown time for recommended no-fly time. During the no-fly time, flying or traveling to higher altitude should be avoided.

Surf NoFly-Core

No-fly time is always at least 12 hours and equals desaturation time when it is more than 12 hours. For desaturation times shorter than 70 minutes, no no-fly time is displayed.

If decompression is omitted during a dive so that Suunto EON Core enters permanent error mode (see Algorithm lock), the no-fly time is always 48 hours. Similarly, if dive is done in gauge mode (bottom timer), the no-fly time is 48 hours.

WARNING:

YOU ARE ADVISED TO AVOID FLYING ANY TIME THE COMPUTER COUNTS DOWN THE NO-FLY TIME. ALWAYS ACTIVATE THE COMPUTER TO CHECK THE REMAINING NO-FLY TIME PRIOR TO FLYING! Flying or traveling to a higher altitude within the no-fly time can greatly increase the risk of DCS. Review the recommendations given by Divers Alert Network (DAN). There can never be a flying-after-diving rule that is guaranteed to completely prevent decompression sickness!